top of page


the 39th annual evvy awards

TV Special, 2020

Adapting to newly adapted quarantine regulations, Emerson College's EVVY Awards  shifted from it's live-from-stage model for the first time in its nearly four-decade history.

Executive Producers: Rachel Westra, Leo Duch Clerici, Liz Bradford, Rhegan Graham

Talent: Arasha Lalani, Kyle Goold, Matt Barrett-Miller, Claire Layden

Video Director / Remote Lead Editor: Matt Walting

Line Producer: Alli Hoag

Talent Producers: Mary Kuczkowski

Package Producers: Kat Mondor, Jess Niazian, Ava Straccia, Elliana Karris, Iain Alvidrez, Tyler Campbell

Head Writers: Isabella Varney, Finn Wagstaff


Production Manager: Jonah Higaonna

Production Supervisor: Davin Roberts

Production Coordinator: Cassie Shelley
Script Supervisor: Thomas Coughlin

Audio Managers: Jenna Tresidder, Juanma Suarez

Audio Assistant: Susan Eyring

Choreographer: Sara Hanellin

Assistant Choreographer: Rachel Lamarre

Wardrobe Supervisors: Munroe Shearer, Trixie Ward

Editors: Kate Kiladis, Kendall Wood, Carla Pelino, Ailing McDermott, Casey Simoncic, Cara Fitzhugh, Ethan Stamm, Mackenzie Ramsey, Trevor Yost, Lily Sexton, Liza Ovsiannikov, Trinity Jackson

Colorist: Ben Cerauli

Sound Editor: Peter Namkoong

Lead Graphic Designer: Cameron Carlteon

Motion Graphics: Henry Johnston

Executive Assistants: Halle Korman, Coral Worley

Performance Coordinator: Hannah Cremins

Performance Assistant: Abby Griffith

Theater Judge Coordinator: Grace Twomey

Presenter Coordinators: Sunjin Chang, Emma Morrison

Sales & Sponsorship Coordinator: Jack Ferry

Sales & Sponsorship Assistant: Brendan Walker

Playbill Coordinator: Emeline Shepard

Submissions Coordinator: Lily Meehan-Egan

Documentary Associate Producers: Kolbie Jones, Spencer Strickland, Nalany Guerrier

Researchers: Elise Michaud, Nena Hall

bottom of page